Wicked Music

Darkthrone - Circle The Wagons

Peaceville Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2010 Peaceville Records.

Track list:

1. Those Treasures Will Never Befall You

2. Running for Borders

3. I am the Graves of the 80's

4. Stylized Corpse

5. Circle the Wagons

6. Black Mountain Totem

7. I am the Working Class

8. Eyes Burst at Dawn

9. Bränn Inte Slottet

New Arrivals