Wicked Music

Dawn - Slaughtersun (Crown Of The Triarchy)

Century Media

Available formats: CD; double gatefold 180 gram Black vinyl.

2014 Century Media Records (reissue)

Track list:

1. The Knell and the World

2. Falcula

3. To Achieve the Ancestral Powers

4. Ride the Wings of Pestilence

5. The Aphelion Deserts

6. Stalker's Blessing

7. Malediction Murder

New Arrivals