Wicked Music

Deathspell Omega - Fas-Ite, Maledicti, In Ignem Aeternum

Season of Mist

Available formats: CD.

2007 Season Of Mist.

Track list:

1. Obombration

2. The Shrine of Mad Laughter

3. Bread of Bitterness

4. The Repellent Scars of Abandon & Election

5. A Chore for the Lost

6. Obombration

New Arrivals