Wicked Music

Decrepit Birth - ...And Time Begins

Unique Leader Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2003 Unique Leader Records.

Track list:

1. Prelude to the Apocalypse

2. Condemned to Nothingness

3. Thought Beyond Infinity

4. The Infestation

5. Rebirth of Consciousness

6. Shroud of Impurity

7. Concepting the Era

8. Of Genocide

9. ...And Time Begins

New Arrivals