Wicked Music

Decrepit Birth - Polarity

Nuclear Blast

Available formats: CD; digi CD with bonus track.

2010 Nuclear Blast.

Track list: 

1. (A Departure of the Sun) Ignite the Tesla Coil

2. Metatron

3. The Resonance

4. Polarity

5. Solar Impulse

6. Mirroring Dimensions

7. A Brief Odyssey in Time

8. The Quickening of Time

9. Sea of Memories

10. Symbiosis

11. Darkness Embrace

12. See Through Dreams (Death cover)* (Digi bonus track)

New Arrivals