Wicked Music

Deeds Of Flesh - Inbreeding The Anthropophagi

Unique Leader Records

Available formats: CD.

2001 Unique Leader Records (reissue)

Track list:

1. End of All

2. Feeding Time

3. Inbreeding the Anthropophagi

4. Infecting Them with Falsehood

5. Canvas of Flesh

6. Ritual of Battle

7. Fly Shrine

8. Gradually Melted

New Arrivals