Wicked Music

Deeds Of Flesh - Path Of The Weakening

Unique Leader Records

Available formats: CD.

2006 Unique Leader Records (reissue)

Track list:

1. Indigenous to the Appalling (Mutinous Human)

2. Lustmord

3. Path of the Weakening

4. Summarily Killed

5. Sounds of Loud Reigns

6. Execute the Anthropophagi

7. I Die on My Own Terms

8. Sense of the Diabolic

9. A Violent God

New Arrivals