Wicked Music

Deicide - In The Minds Of Evil

Century Media

Available formats: CD; CD box set (which includes poster flag, logo patch and sticker); 180 gram vinyl (black or red).

Release date: 11/26/2013.

2013 Century Media Records.

Track list:

1. In the Minds of Evil

2. Thou Begone

3. Godkill

4. Beyond Salvation

5. Misery of One

6. Between the Flesh and the Void

7. Even the Gods Can Bleed

8. Trample the Cross

9. Banished by Evil

10. Kill the Light of Christ

11. End the Wrath of God

New Arrivals