Wicked Music

Deicide - Serpents Of The Light

Roadrunner Records

Available formats: CD; import 180 gram Black vinyl.

CD: 1997 Roadrunner Records.

LP: 1997 Roadrunner/Cargo Records.

Track list: 

1. Serpents of the Light

2. Bastard of Christ

3. Blame it on God

4. This is Hell We're In

5. I am No One

6. Slave to the Cross

7. Creatures of Habit

8. Believe the Lie

9. The Truth Above

10. Father Baker's

New Arrivals