Wicked Music

Demonaz - March Of The Norse

Nuclear Blast

Available formats: CD; limited digi CD with bonus track; gatefold 180 gram Clear vinyl.

2011 Nuclear Blast.

Track list: 

1. Northern Hymn

2. All Blackened Sky

3. March of the Norse

4. A Son of the Sword

5. Where Gods Once Rode

6. Under the Great Fires

7. Over the Mountains

8. Ode to Battle

9. Legends of Fire and Ice

10. Dying Sun* (Bonus track - originally written in 1998)

New Arrivals