Wicked Music

Devil's Blood, The - The Thousandfold Epicentre

Metal Blade Records

Sold out.

Available formats: Digi CD.

2012 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. Unending Singularity

2. On the Wings of Gloria

3. Die the Death

4. Within the Charnel House of Love

5. Cruel Lover

6. She

7. The Thousandfold Epicentre

8. Fire Burning

9. Everlasting Saturnalia

10. The Madness of Serpents

11. Feverdance

New Arrivals