Wicked Music

Disma - Towards The Megalith

Profound Lore Records

Available formats: CD with 2 bonus tracks.

2011 Profound Lore Records.

Track list:

1. Chaos Apparition

2. Chasm of Oceanus

3. Spectral Domination

4. Vault of Membros

5. Purulent Quest

6. Lost in the Burial Fog

7. Of a Past Forlorn

8. Towards the Megalith

9. And the Dawn of Life Arises* (Bonus track)

10. Unwept in Oblivion* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals