Wicked Music

Dragged Into Sunlight - Hatred For Mankind

Prosthetic Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2011 Prosthetic Records (re-issue).

Track list:

1. Boiled Angel

2. Buried with Leeches

3. Volcanic Birth

4. To Hieron

5. Lashed to the Grinder and Stoned to Death

6. I, Aurora

7. Totem of Skulls

New Arrivals