Wicked Music

Dying Fetus - Descend Into Depravity

Relapse Records

Available formats: CD.

2009 Relapse Records.

Track list:

1. Your Treachery Will Die with You

2. Shepherd's Commandment

3. Hopeless Insurrection

4. Conceived into Enslavement

5. Atrocious by Nature

6. Descend into Depravity

7. At What Expense?

8. Ethos of Coercion

New Arrivals