Wicked Music

Dying Fetus - Destroy The Opposition

Relapse Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2000 Relapse Records.

Track list:

1. Praise the Lord (Opium of the Masses)

2. Destroy the Opposition

3. Born in Sodom

4. Epidemic of Hate

5. Pissing in the Mainstream

6. In Times of War

7. For Us or Against Us

8. Justifiable Homicide

New Arrivals