Wicked Music

Dying Fetus - Reign Supreme

Relapse Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD, deluxe CD and vinyl.

2012 Relapse Records.

Track list: 

1. Invert the Idols

2. Subjected to a Beating

3. Second Skin

4. From Womb to Waste

5. Dissidence

6. In the Trenches

7. Devout Atrocity

8. Revisionist Past

9. The Blood of Power

New Arrivals