Wicked Music

Dysentery - From Past Suffering Comes New Flesh

Amputated Vein Records

Available formats: CD.

2008 Amputated Vein Records.

Track list:

1. Disassembling the Entities

2. Decimation of Fear

3. Bound by Disease

4. In the Absence of the Martyr

5. Voice of Deprivation

6. Unfolding Creation

7. Purity Through Annihilation

8. Within Descending Skies They Will Suffer

9. Resurrecting a Dead Messiah

10. The Entity Within

11. A Malignant Future Awaits

12. Carnivorous Thought Patterns

13. The New Flesh

New Arrivals