Wicked Music

Edge Of Sanity - Kur-Nu-Gi-A

Black Mark

Available formats: CD and picture vinyl.

2012 Black Mark Productions.

Track list:

1. Decepted by the Cross

2. Maze of Existence

3. Beyond the Unknown

4. The Day of Maturity

5. Immortal Souls

6. Serenade for the Dead

7. Decepted by the Cross (Live)

8. Immortal Souls (Live)

9. Maze of Existence (Roughmix)

New Arrivals