Wicked Music

Edge Of Sanity - Unorthodox

Black Mark

Available formats: CD.

2003 Black Mark Productions (re-issue).

Track list:

1. The Unorthodox

2. Enigma A) the Blessing B) Celestial Dissension C) the Loss of Hallowed Life

3. Incipience to the Butchery

4. In the Veins / Darker Than Black

5. Everlasting (Epidemic Reign Part III)

6. After Afterlife

7. Nocturnal

8. A Curfew for the Damned (...Blind Belief)

9. Cold Sun (Epidemic Reign Part IV)

10. Requiscon by Page

11. Dead but Dreaming

12. When All is Said

New Arrivals