Wicked Music

Emperor - Anthems To The Welkin At Dusk

Candlelight Records

Available formats: Slipcase CD; double gatefold 180 gram Clear vinyl, double gatefold 180 gram Black vinyl.

CD: 2004 Candlelight Records (re-issue).

2xLP: 2009 Back On Black.

Track list:

1. Alsvartr (The Oath)

2. Ye Entrancemperium

3.Thus Spake the Nightspirit

4. Ensorcelled by Khaos

5. The Loss and Curse of Reverence

6. The Acclamation of Bonds

7. With Strength I Burn

8. The Wanderer

9. In Longing Spirit

10. Opus A Satana

11. The Loss and Curse of Reverence (Live)

New Arrivals