Wicked Music

Ensiferum - From Afar

Spinefarm Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD, limited import digi CD with bonus track, and import LP.

CD, digi CD: 2009 Spinefarm Records.

LP: Drakkar Records/Spinefarm Records.

Track list:

1. By the Dividing Stream

2. From Afar

3. Twilight Tavern

4. Heathen Throne

5. Elusive Reaches

6. Stone Cold Metal

7. Smoking Ruins

8. Tumman Virran Taa

9. The Longest Journey (Heathen Throne, Part II)

10. Vandraren (Nordmen cover)* (Digi CD bonus track)

New Arrivals