Wicked Music

Ensiferum - Victory Songs

Candlelight Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD; double gatefold 180 gram vinyl.

CD: 2007 Spinefarm Records/Candlelight Records.

2xLP: 2007 Back on Black.

Track list:

1. Ad Victoriam

2. Blood is the Price of Glory

3. Deathbringer from the Sky

4. Ahti

5. One More Magic Potion

6. Wanderer

7. Raised by the Sword

8. The New Dawn

9. Victory Song

New Arrivals