Wicked Music

Enthroned - Tetra Karcist

Napalm Records

Available formats: CD; limited digi CD with 2 bonus tracks.

2007 Napalm Records.

Track list:

1. Ingressvs Regnvm Spiritvs

2. Pray

3. Tellvm Scorpionis

4. Deviant Nerve Angelvs

5. The Burning Dawn

6. Through the Cortex

7. The Seven Ensigns of Creation

8. Nox

9. Vermin

10. Antares

Bonus Chapter (Digi only)

Psalm I: Pantheon of Oblivion

Psalm II: I Reign Over You

New Arrivals