Wicked Music

Enthroned - The Apocalypse Manifesto

Blackend Records

Available formats: CD.

2006 Blackend Records (reissue).

Track list:

1. Whispering of Terror (Intro)

2. The Apocalypse Manifesto

3. Death Faceless Chaos

4. Retribution of the Holy Trinity

5. Post-Mortem Penetrations (Messe des Saintes Mortes)

6. Genocide (Concerto No. 35 for Razors)

7. Völkermord, der Antigott

8. Alastor Rex Perpetuus Doloris

9. The Scourge of God

New Arrivals