Wicked Music

Evocation - Illusions Of Grandeur

Century Media

Available formats: CD, limited digi CD with 3 bonus tracks, and gatefold vinyl with poster.

2012 Century Media Records.

Track list:

1. Illusions of Grandeur

2. Well of Despair

3. Divide and Conquer

4. Perception of Reality

5. Metus Odium

6. I'll Be Your Suicide

7. Crimson Skies

8. Into Submission

9. The Seven Faces of God

10. Final Disclosure

11. Shades of Shame* (Digi bonus track)

12. Dark Day Dawn* (Digi bonus track)

13. Dead Without a Trace* (Digi bonus track)

New Arrivals