Wicked Music

Evoken - Antithesis Of Light

Peaceville Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD with bonus track.

2011 Peaceville Records (re-issue).

Track list:

1. Intro

2. In Solitary Ruin

3. Accursed Premonition

4. The Mournful Refusal

5. Pavor Nocturnus

6. Antithesis of Light

7. The Last of Vitality

8. Coveting Elysium* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals