Wicked Music

Ex Deo - Caligvla

Napalm Records

Available formats: CD.

2012 Napalm Records.

Track list:

1. I, Caligvla

2. The Tiberius Cliff (Exile to Capri)

3. Per Oculus Aquila

4. Pollice Verso (Damnatio Ad Bestia)

5. Divide Et Impera

6. Burned to Serve as Nocturnal Light

7. Teutoburg (Ambush of Varus)

8. Along the Appian Way

9. Once Were Romans

10. Evocatio: the Temple of Castor & Pollux

New Arrivals