Wicked Music

Exumer - Possessed By Fire

End of the Light

Sold out.

Available formats: Remastered digi CD with 3 bonus tracks.

2012 End of the Light Records.

Track list:

1. Intro

2. Possessed by Fire

3. Destructive Solution

4. Fallen Saint

5. A Mortal in Black

6. Sorrows of the Judgement

7. Xiron Dark Star

8. Reign of Sadness

9. Journey to Oblivion

10. Silent Death

11. A Mortal in Black (Demo)

12. Scanners (Demo)

13. Silent Death (Demo)

New Arrivals