Wicked Music

Faceless, The - Akeldama

Sumerian Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2006 Sumerian Records.

Track list:

1. An Autopsy

2. Pestilence

3. All Dark Graves

4. Horizons of Chaos I: Oracle of the Onslaught

5. Horizons of Chaos II: Hypocrisy

6. Leica

7. Akeldama

8. The Ghost of a Stranger

New Arrivals