Wicked Music

Faceless, The - Planetary Duality

Sumerian Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD and LP.

CD: 2008 Sumerian Records.

LP: 2011 Sumerian Records.

Track list:

1. Prison Born

2. The Ancient Covenant

3. Shape Shifters

4. Coldly Calculated Design

5. Xenochrist

6. Sons of Belial

7. Legion of the Serpent

8. Planetary Duality I (Hideous Revelation)

9. Planetary Duality II (A Prophecies Fruition)

New Arrivals