Wicked Music

Forbidden - Twisted Into Form

Back on Black

Available formats: Slipcase CD with 4 bonus tracks; double gatefold 180 gram vinyl.

CD: 2008 Century Media Records

2xLP: 2008 Back on Black.

Track list:

1. Parting of the Ways (Instrumental)

2. Infinite

3. Out of Body (Out of Mind)

4. Step by Step

5. Twisted into Form

6. R.I.P.

7. Spiral Depression

8. Tossed Away

9. One Foot in Hell

10. Victim of Changes (Judas Priest cover) (Live)* (Bonus track)

11. Forbidden Evil (Live)* (Bonus track)

12. Chalice of Blood (Live)* (Bonus track)

13. Through Eyes of Glass (Live)* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals