Wicked Music

Forsaken, The - Beyond Redemption

Massacre Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2012 Massacre Records.

Track list:

1. Beyond Redemption

2. Only Hell Remains

3. Foul Messianic Grace

4. No Dawn Awaits

5. There is No God

6. As We Burn

7. Reap as We Have Sown

8. The Light Devine

9. Force Fed Repentance

10. Blessed with Wrath

New Arrivals