Wicked Music

Fudge Tunnel - Hate Songs In E Minor


Available formats: Double gatefold 180 gram Black/White vinyl with etching on side D.

2013 Earache Records/Century Media Records

Track list:

1. Hate Song

2. Bed Crumbs

3. Spanish Fly

4. Kitchen Belt

5. Hate Song (Version)

6. Boston Baby

7. Gut Rot

8. Soap and Water

9. Tweezers

10. Joined at the Dick

11. Sunshine of Your Love (Cream cover)

12. Cat Scratch Fever (Ted Nugent cover)

13. Changes (Black Sabbath cover)

New Arrivals