Wicked Music

Gama Bomb - The Terror Tapes

AFM Records

Available formats: CD.

2013 AFM Records.

Track list:

1. The Wrong Stuff

2. Legend of Speed

3. Backwards Bible

4. Beverly Hills Robocop

5. Smoke the Blow with Willem DaFoe

6. We Started the Fire

7. Terrorscope

8. The Cannibals are in the Streets/All Flesh Must be Eaten

9. Shitting Your self to Live

10. Matrioshka Brain

11. Metal Idiot

12. Wrecking Ball

New Arrivals