Wicked Music

Gates Of Slumber, The - Suffer No Guilt

Deepsend Records

Available formats: Digi CD.

2010 Deepsend Records (reissue).

Track list:

1. Angel of Death

2. Suffer No Guilt

3. Gemini

4. Riders of Doom

5. Slay the Weak

6. Wyrmwood

7. Dweller in the Deep

8. Children of the Night

9. God Wills It

10. The Woe of Kings

New Arrivals