Wicked Music

Gaza - He Is Never Coming Back

Metal Blade Records

Available formats: CD and gatefold random colored vinyl with MP3 download code.

CD: 2009 Blackmarket Activities / Metal Blade Records.

LP: 2012 Blackmarket Activities.

Track list:

1. How It Is. How It's Going to Be

2. The Kicking Legs

3. Bishop

4. The Biologist

5. Windowless House

6. He is Never Coming Back

7. Canine Disposal Unit

8. The Anthroplogist

9. The Meat of a Leg Joint

10. The Astronomer

11. Tombless

12. The Historian

13. Carnivore

New Arrivals