Wicked Music

Glorior Belli - The Great Southern Darkness

Metal Blade Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2011 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. Dark Gnosis

2. Secret Ride to Rebellion

3. They Call Me Black Devil

4. Negative Incarnate

5. Bring Down the Cosmic Scheme

6. The Great Southern Darkness

7. The Foolhardy Venturer

8. Per Nox Regna

9. The Science of Shifting

10. Chaos Manifested

11. Horns in My Pathway

New Arrivals