Wicked Music

Goatwhore - Blood For The Master

Metal Blade Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD and gatefold LP.

2012 Metal Blade Records.

Track list: 

1. Collapse in Eternal Worth

2. When Steel and Bone Meet

3. Parasitic Scriptures of the Sacred Word

4. In Deathless Tradition

5. Judgement of the Bleeding Crown

6. Embodiment of This Bitter Chaos

7. Beyond the Spell of Discontent

8. Death to the Architects of Heaven

9. An End to Nothing

10. My Name is Frightful Among the Believers

New Arrivals