Wicked Music

Goatwhore - Funeral Dirge For The Rotting Sun

Rotten Records

Available formats: CD.

2003 Rotten Records.

Track list:

1. Sacrament of Emptiness and Despair

2. Vengeance of Demonic Fury

3. Blood Guilt Eucharist

4. The Serpent That Enslaves What is Worshipped

5. Chanting Bells of Funeral Anguish

6. Sky Inferno

7. A Closure in Infinity

8. Invocation to the Obsidian Moon

9. As the Sun Turns to Ash

10. Fires of the Judas Blood

11. The Black Art of Deception

12. Baptized in a Storm of Swords

New Arrivals