Wicked Music

God Dethroned - Under The Sign Of The Iron Cross

Metal Blade Records

Available formats: CD.

2010 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. The Declaration of War

2. Storm of Steel

3. Fire Storm

4. The Killing is Faceless

5. Under the Sign of the Iron Cross

6. Chaos Reigns at Dawn

7. Through Byzantine Hemispheres

8. The Red Baron

9. On Fields of Death & Desolation

New Arrivals