Wicked Music

Gorod - A Perfect Absolution

Unique Leader Records

Available formats: CD; 180 gram vinyl.

2012 Unique Leader Records

Track list:

1. The Call to Redemption (Intro)

2. Birds of Sulphur

3. Sailing into the Earth

4. Elements and Spirit

5. The Axe of God

6. 5000 at the Funeral

7. Carved in the Wind

8. Varangian Paradise

9. Tribute of Blood

New Arrivals