Wicked Music

Grand Magus - Iron Will

Rise Above Records

Available formats: CD and various colored vinyl.

2008 Rise Above Records.

Track list:

1. Like the Oar Strikes the Water

2. Fear is the Key

3. Hövding

4. Iron Will

5. Silver into Steel

6. The Shadow Knows

7. Self Deceiver

8. Beyond Good and Evil

9. I Am the North

New Arrivals