Wicked Music

Grand Magus - The Hunt

Nuclear Blast

Sold out.

Available formats: CD; limited import double gatefold 180 gram white vinyl with poster.

2012 Nuclear Blast.

Track list:

1. Starlight Slaughter

2. Sword of the Ocean

3. Valhalla Rising

4. Storm King

5. Silver Moon

6. The Hunt

7. Son of the Last Breath

    Part I: Nattfödd

    Part II: Vedergällning

8. Iron Hand

9. Draksådd

10. Silver Moon (Demo)

11. Storm King (Demo)

12. Sword of the Ocean (Demo)

New Arrivals