Wicked Music

Grave Digger - Clash Of The Gods

Napalm Records

Available formats: CD and limited edition digi CD with 2 bonus tracks.

2012 Napalm Records.

Track list:

1. Charon (Fährmann des Todes)

2. God of Terror

3. Hell Dog

4. Medusa

5. Clash of the Gods

6. Death Angel & the Grave Digger

7. Walls of Sorrow

8. Call of the Sirens

9. Warriors Revenge

10. ...With the Wind

11. Home at Last

12. Saints of the Broken Souls* (Bonus track)

13. Home at Last (German version)* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals