Wicked Music

Grave - Endless Procession Of Souls

Century Media

Available formats: CD; limited import CD box set with patch, poster and EP with 3 bonus tracks; double gatefold import 180 gram vinyl with 6 bonus tracks.

2012 Century Media Records.

Track list:

1. Dystopia

2. Amongst Marble and the Dead

3. Disembodied Steps

4. Flesh Epistle

5. Passion of the Weak

6. Winds of Chains

7. Encountering the Divine

8. Perimortem

9. Plague of Nations

10. Epos

CD 2 (Import version only):

1. Killing Technology (Voivod cover)

2. Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.) (Anthrax cover)

3. Mesmerized (Celtic Frost cover)

Bonus tracks for import 2xLP:

11. Killing Technology (Voivod cover)

12. Them Bones (Alice in Chains cover)

13. Burial at Sea (Saint Vitus cover)

14. Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.) (Anthrax cover)

15. Mesmerized (Celtic Frost cover)

16. Vermin (Asphyx cover)

New Arrivals