Wicked Music

Graveland - In The Glare Of Burning Churches

Forever Plagued Records

Available formats: CD.

2009 Forever Plagued Records (reissue).

Track list:

1. In the Glare of Burning Churches (Alt. version)

2. The Night of the Fullmoon (Alt. version)

3. The Dark Dusk Abyss (Alt. version)

4. Through the Occult Veil (Alt. version)

5. For Pagan and Heretic's Blood (Alt. version)

6. (EP) Instrumental

7. (EP) Hordes of Empire

8. (EP) The Gates to the Kingdom of Darkness

9. Epilogue / Intro

10. Epilogue / Shadows

11. Epilogue / Outro

12. The Dark Dusk Abyss (Original version)

New Arrivals