Wicked Music

Graveland - The Celtic Winter

Forever Plagued Records

Available formats: CD.

2009 Forever Plagued Records (reissue).

Track list:

1. Intro

2. Call of the Black Forest

3. Hordes of Empire

4. The Night of Fullmoon

5. Prolog

6. The Gates to the Kingdom of Darkness

7. The Return of Funeral Winds

New Arrivals