Wicked Music

Helloween - 7 Sinners

The End Records

Available formats: CD.

2010 The End Records/Sony Music Entertainment GmBH.

Track list:

1. Where the Sinners Go

2. Are You Metal?

3. Who is Mr. Madman?

4. Raise the Noise

5. World of Fantasy

6. Long Live the King

7. The Smile of the Sun

8. You Stupid Mankind

9. If a Mountain Could Talk

10. The Sage, the Fool, the Sinner

11. My Sacrifice

12. Not Yet Today

13. Far in the Future

New Arrivals