Wicked Music

High On Fire - Blessed Black Wings

Relapse Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD/DVD.

2004 Relapse Records.

Track list:

1. Devilution

2. The Face of Oblivion

3. Brother in the Wind

4. Cometh Down Hessian

5. Blessed Black Wings

6. Anointing of the Seer

7. To Cross the Bridge

8. Silver Back

9. Sons of Thunder

New Arrivals