Wicked Music

High On Fire - Snakes For The Divine

E1 Music

Sold out.

Available formats: CD; double gatefold 180 gram vinyl.

2010 E1 Music.

Track list:

1. Snakes for the Divine

2. Frost Hammer

3. Bastard Samurai

4. Ghost Neck

5. The Path

6. Fire, Flood & Plague

7. How Dark We Pray

8. Holy Flames of the Fire Spitter

New Arrivals